When creating a message, you can save it as a draft if you would like to finish working on it later.

Save Your Message as a Draft

To save a draft, first, create a new message and make some changes. Then click Save as Draft at the bottom of the page. Your message will be saved as a draft and you will be taken to the messages page.

Locate Your Draft

When you are ready to continue working on the message, you'll find it on the Messages page, in the Upcoming Messages section, under the Drafts tab. Click Drafts and then click the message to open it.

Drafts tab on the messages page.

From there you can continue to make and save changes to the message by clicking Save Draft at the bottom of the page. When you are finished drafting your message, you can Send or Schedule it at the bottom of the page.

Deleting a draft

There are a couple of ways to delete a message draft:

  • When viewing the draft, open the action menu in the top right corner of the page and click Delete.

  • From the messages page, locate the draft and click the action menu to the right of the draft. Click Delete.

Did this answer your question?