Yes. Clearstream will only sync the CCB Groups that you've selected to sync. You can change which CCB Groups are synced with Clearstream by going to Integrations > click View under Church Community Builder > Change.

Once you've changed the selected Groups, click the pink Update button on the far right > Run Sync Now.

Did this answer your question?