Inactive subscribers are people who have interacted with your account, but either
- never joined a List.
- or are no longer contained in a list.
Inactive subscribers are not the same as Opt-outs. You can view these numbers by going to Subscribers > View all > Filter > "Inactive".
- Your Keyword is triggering an auto-response but not opting people into a List.
- Your Longcode is not opting people who text it to a List. When someone texts your Longcode, their message will be sent to your Inbox, but they will not be part of a List.
- Someone is synced into Clearstream from Planning Center, but then later removed from the List (in Planning Center). They are still in Clearstream, but no longer in the List.