Yes. To let Subscribers choose which Lists they want to unsubscribe from, go to Settings > General > scroll down and Allow MANAGE keyword.

Once enabled, any Subscriber can text the Keyword "MANAGE" to your Shortcode. This will trigger an automated message that includes a link, which will display all Lists they are subscribed to. They can uncheck which Lists they want to unsubscribe from. They cannot remove themselves from Planning Center Lists.

Learn how opt-outs are handled

Did this answer your question?