Skip to main content

How do I cancel my plan?

Learn how to close your Clearstream account

Written by Michael Lepinay

You can cancel your Clearstream plan at any time by logging in to your main account, then going to Settings > Plan > Close Account.

Note: You cannot cancel your plan from a subaccount. You must be logged in to your main account as an owner or admin.


If you need any help closing your account, just reach out to us in the chat and we can close it for you. Should you choose to cancel your plan, we will forgive you up to 490 times.

Did this answer your question?