Yes. You can change which Planning Center People Lists are synced by going to Account Settings > Integrations > Planning Center > Setup. This will show all Planning Center Lists that are currently being synced. To change it, click the "Change Lists" icon. This can be changed as often as needed.

Did this answer your question?