You can cancel your plan at any time by going to Settings > Plan > downgrade to the Forever Free plan (in case you want to use it again in the future).

If you want your account permanently deleted, just reach out through live chat and we can delete it for you. Should you choose to cancel your plan, we will forgive you up to 490 times.

Did this answer your question?