To purchase additional message credits, go to Account Settings > Plan > Buy Credits. When you purchase extra message credits, they will immediately be added to your account. They will also rollover each month and never expire.

Note: only an account admin has access to Billing and Plans. By default, the email address that initially created the account is the admin.

Did this answer your question?