If you do not have enough credits to send your message, you have 2 options: upgrade your account or purchase additional message credits. To upgrade your account or purchase additional message credits, go to Plan under Account Settings.

Note: only the account admin has access to Billing and Plans. By default, the email address that initially created the account is the admin.

Did this answer your question?