You can cancel your account at any time by going to Account Settings > Plan. Click “Need to close your account?”. You will have the option to downgrade to the Forever Free plan (in case you want to use it again in the future) or close it.

Should you choose to cancel your plan, we will forgive you up to 490 times. 

Did this answer your question?