Your Clearstream account will automatically sync with Planning Center every 24 hours (around 4am). This will ensure that your Clearstream Lists stay up to date with any changes made in Planning Center.

If you need to re-sync your Lists in the middle of the day, go to Settings > Integrations > click View under Planning Center > click Run Sync Now (far right).

Did this answer your question?