The owner of your account can add up to 25 account users. Each user will be assigned a role: Editor or Admin. 

  • Editor - has access to all the core features in your account. An Editor can create and send messages as well as view incoming messages in the Inbox.
  • Admin - can do everything that an Editor can do as well as create Keywords, Lists, add new users, edit Integrations, access billing info, API, and change your plan. 

How to Change a User's Role

Steps:

  1. Go to Account Settings in the top-right dropdown menu.
  2. Click Users in the sub-menu
  3. Find the user whose role you'd like to change and click Edit Role.
  4. Select your role and then click Update Role.

Video Tutorial

Did this answer your question?